This notification means that a new mobile device signed in to your Furbo Account.
Here's what you can do:
Please check if this is your friend or a family member who signed in to your Furbo using your account.
- If yes, you can disregard the notification.
- If not, please change your password for security reasons.
Click the Here to reset your password
Once the password is changed you can rest assured that all other devices will be logged out immediately.
For any further questions, please contact us by clicking the button below.
Please sign in to leave a comment.