Furbo Dog Nanny's Cloud Recording clips are available in your app for 24 hours from the time they're taken. After 24 hours, they will be automatically deleted from your Furbo app and from the cloud, but you may download the videos any time before then.
If you wish to delete a video, you may follow these steps. At the moment, videos can only be deleted one at a time.
Please note that this action can’t be undone and it will be deleted from the cloud as well.
- Go to your Furbo app’s home screen, select the type of cloud recording videos you wish to see (All, Barking, Dog Activity, Person, Selfie, Emergency).
- Scroll and choose the videos you wish to delete.
- Tap the (⋮) Icon on the video that you wish to delete.
- A pop-up message will appear, tap “DELETE” to remove that Cloud Recording.
If you need further assistance, please click the button below to chat with us.