This notification means that a new mobile device has signed in to your Furbo Account.
Here's what you can do:
Please check if this is your friend or a family member who signed into your Furbo using your account.
- If yes, you can disregard the notification.
- If not, please change your password immediately for security reasons.
Click Here to reset your password:
Once the password is changed you can rest assured that all other devices will be logged out immediately.
For any further questions, please contact us by clicking the button below.